

GOVERNMENT COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AURANGABAD, CHHATRAPATI SAMBHAJINAGAR

(An Autonomous Institute of Government of Maharashtra)
Railway Station Road, Osmanpura, Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar.
"La Praguit of Tarkei of Fragultura"."

"In Pursuit of Technical Excellence"

a - office: (0240)2366101,2366102, 366111

 $\frac{\text{e-mail} - \underline{\text{office.gcoeaurangabad@dtemaharashtra.gov.in web: www.geca.ac.in}}{GECACS/Estt-1/Recruitment/2025/2372}$



Date: 03/07/2025

Recruitment 2025-26

Revised List of Not Eligible Candidates for the post of Professor of Practice / Adjunct Faculty / Professor (Adjunct) / Associate Professor (Adjunct) / Assistant Professor (Adjunct)

Following candidates are <u>not eligible</u> for the post Professor of Practice / Adjunct Faculty / Professor (Adjunct) / Associate Professor (Adjunct) / Assistant Professor (Adjunct).

S.	anct) / Associate Pro	E1: 11:11:4		
No.	Department	Post Applied for	Name of the Applicant	Eligibility
1	Civil Engineering	Associate Professor (Adjunct)	Dr. Garud Ravindra	Not Eligible
2	Civil Engineering	Associate Professor (Adjunct)	Gaikwad Mahesh Dhanajirao	Not Eligible
3	Civil Engineering	Adjunct Faculty	Gambhire Vikas Arunrao	Not Eligible
	Civil Engineering	Associate Professor (Adjunct)	Gambhire Vikas Arunrao	Not Eligible
	Civil Engineering	Professor (Adjunct)	junct) Gambhire Vikas Arunrao	
4	Civil Engineering	Assistant Professor (Adjunct)	Holsambare Priya	Not Eligible
	Civil Engineering	Associate Professor (Adjunct)	Holsambare Priya	Not Eligible
5	Civil Engineering	Professor of Practice	Marawar Pornima Naresh	Not Eligible
6	Civil Engineering	Adjunct Faculty	Rawat Rashmi	Not Eligible
	Civil Engineering	Associate Professor (Adjunct)	Rawat Rashmi	Not Eligible
7	Civil Engineering	Professor of Practice	Shivani Mukesh Barwal	Not Eligible
8	Civil Engineering	Assistant Professor (Adjunct)	Venkatesan Shankar	Not Eligible
9	Civil Engineering	Adjunct Faculty	Waikar Mohnish	Not Eligible
10	Computer Science and Engineering	Adjunct Faculty	Kshirsagar Mandar Chandrakant	Not Eligible
	Computer Science and Engineering	Associate Professor (Adjunct)	Kshirsagar Mandar Chandrakant	Not Eligible
	Computer Science and Engineering	Professor (Adjunct)	Kshirsagar Mandar Chandrakant	Not Eligible
11	Computer Science and Engineering	Assistant Professor (Adjunct)	Mugdha Dekhane	Not Eligible
	Computer Science and Engineering	Associate Professor (Adjunct)	Mugdha Dekhane	Not Eligible
	Computer Science and Engineering	Professor (Adjunct)	Mugdha Dekhane	Not Eligible
12	Computer Science and Engineering	Assistant Professor (Adjunct)	Pathrikar Geeta	Not Eligible
13	Computer Science and Engineering	Professor of Practice	Ruhina Siddiqui	Not Eligible

	1			Γ
14	Computer Science and Engineering	Professor of Practice	Shringarputale Shweta	Not Eligible
15	Computer Science and Engineering	Assistant Professor (Adjunct)	Tayade Kajol	Not Eligible
16	Computer Science and Engineering	Adjunct Faculty	Vaikos Bhagyashri	Not Eligible
17	Electrical Engineering	Associate Professor (Adjunct)	Deshmukh Bapu Trimbakrao	Not Eligible
	Electrical Engineering	Professor (Adjunct)	Deshmukh Bapu Trimbakrao	Not Eligible
18	Electrical Engineering	Associate Professor (Adjunct)	Kele Murhari Sopanrao	Not Eligible
	Electrical Engineering	Professor (Adjunct)	Kele Murhari Sopanrao	Not Eligible
19	Electrical Engineering	Adjunct Faculty	Prafulkumar Vishnu Kamble	Not Eligible
20	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	Adjunct Faculty	Agrawal Archan	Not Eligible
21	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	Adjunct Faculty	Kalyankar Ravi	Not Eligible
	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	Assistant Professor (Adjunct)	Kalyankar Ravi	Not Eligible
	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	Associate Professor (Adjunct)	Kalyankar Ravi	Not Eligible
	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	Professor (Adjunct)	Kalyankar Ravi	Not Eligible
22	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	Associate Professor (Adjunct)	Rana Jaideep	Not Eligible
	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	Professor (Adjunct)	Rana Jaideep	Not Eligible
23	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	Adjunct Faculty	Samina Shagufta	Not Eligible
24	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	Adjunct Faculty	Shitole Anuja Rohan	Not Eligible
	Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	Associate Professor (Adjunct)	Shitole Anuja Rohan	Not Eligible
25	Information Technology	Associate Professor (Adjunct)	Vispute Prajakta	Not Eligible
26	Master of Computer Applications	Assistant Professor (Adjunct)	Deshmukh Mugdha	Not Eligible
27	Master of Computer Applications	Assistant Professor (Adjunct)	Gajare Rutuja Rajkumar	Not Eligible
28	Master of Computer Applications	Assistant Professor (Adjunct)	Rawate Hemant	Not Eligible
29	Master of Computer Applications	Adjunct Faculty	Ruhina Faisal Siddiqui	Not Eligible
	Master of Computer Applications	Assistant Professor (Adjunct)	Ruhina Faisal Siddiqui	Not Eligible

30	Mechanical		fessor	Bhutekar Ratnakar		Not Eligible
	Engineering	(Adjunct)				
31	Mechanical Engineering	Adjunct Faculty		Dange Aishwarya		Not Eligible
32	Mechanical		fessor	Dewangan Mahesh I	Kumar	Not Eligible
	Engineering	(Adjunct)	C			
33	Mechanical Engineering	Associate Pro (Adjunct)	fessor	Dr. Kale I Trimbakrao	Pramod	Not Eligible
	Mechanical	Professor (Adjunct)		Dr. Pravinkumar Bhimrao Moon		Not Eligible
34	Engineering					
35	Mechanical	Adjunct Faculty		Gotarkar Nandkishore		Not Eligible
33	Engineering					
	Mechanical	Professor (Adjund	rt)	Gotarkar Nandkishor	re	Not Eligible
	Engineering	Professor (Adjunct)		Gotarkai Nanukisho	i C	Not Eligible
36	Mechanical	Professor of Practice		Kataria Akshansh		Not Eligible
	Engineering					
37	Mechanical		fessor	Kshirsagar Avinash		Not Eligible
	Engineering	(Adjunct)		5		
	Mechanical	Associate Professor (Adjunct) Professor (Adjunct)		Kshirsagar Avinash		Not Eligible
	Engineering Mechanical					
	Engineering			Kshirsagar Avinash		Not Eligible
	Mechanical	Adjunct Faculty		Manthalkar Shreyash	Not Eligible	
38	Engineering			Umesh Snreyasn		
	Mechanical	Assistant Pro	fessor		hreyash	
	Engineering	(Adjunct)		Umesh	· J	Not Eligible
	Mechanical		fessor	Manthalkar Sl	hreyash	NI. 4 E1: . 11.1.
	Engineering	(Adjunct)		Umesh	Ţ	Not Eligible
	Mechanical	Professor (Adjunct)		Manthalkar Shreya	hreyash	Not Eligible
	Engineering			Umesh		140t Liigioic
39	Mechanical		fessor	Raipurkar Kishore		Not Eligible
	Engineering	(Adjunct)		Traipuntai Trisiioi C		Tvot Engloit
40	Mechanical		fessor	Rajput Sandip		Not Eligible
	Engineering	(Adjunct)	C	J1 1		
41 42	Mechanical		fessor	Shaikh Mujib		Not Eligible
	Engineering Mechanical	(Adjunct) Associate Pro	fessor			
	Engineering	(Adjunct)	lessor	Syed Ashfaq Ali		Not Eligible
	Lugineering	(Aujunci)				

-sd-(Dr. Sanjay S. Dambhare) Principal